Home

Circle_Sigma_anniversarybanner_10.png



Chartered on March 20, 2008, Upsilon Lambda is the STTI Nursing Honor Society chapter of MGH Institute School of Nursing, Charlestown Navy Yard, Boston, MA.



This site provides you with an even greater ability to network with chapter members, upload photos, share documents, participate in chapter discussions and learn about chapter events.


Contact a member of the Board of Directors for further information about committee membership and visit this website for all the latest activities and news about our chapter.

Chapter Leaders:
Dr. Tomisin Olayinka, President, oolayinka@mghihp.edu
Dr. Kathy Sabo, Vice President, ksabo@mghihp.edu
Dr. Suellen Breakey, Secretary, sbreakey@mghihp.edu
Dr. Deb Kelly, Treasurer, dkelly@mghihp.edu
Dr. Patricia Reidy, Leadership Succession, preidy@mghihp.edu
Dr. Margie Sipe, Faculty Counselor & Awards Chair, msipe@mghihp.edu

Carla Donati, Chapter Administrative Support, cdonati@mghihp.edu

Discussions

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Chapter News

  • For Nursing Student from Ukraine, the War Hits Close to Home

    It was a harrowing effort for Olesya Simonova to get her daughter home from Crimea when Russia invaded Ukraine. But the Master of Science in Nursing student is still trying to wrap her head around the conflict in her native country that continues to worsen by the day.

    Olesya Simonova is a member of the Upsilon Lambda Chapter.

    This story was featured on WBZ-TV (CBS Boston) on 4/6/22 at 11 PM. You can view the news story here.